Celebrate - November 2009

Tuesday, November 17, 2009
HOTEL    LOCATION    PHONE    CONTACT    KOSHER    CAPACITY    WEBSITE LONG ISLAND                            300 Long Island    Melville, NY    631-271-1180    Maggie Derby    •        www.3hundred.com Crest Hollow Country Club    Woodbury, NY    516-692-8000    Janine Dion    Yes    1500    www.cresthollow.com Garden City Hotel     Garden City, NY    516-747-3000    Jackie Dayton    Yes        www.gchotel.com Glen Cove Mansion    Glen Cove, NY    516-674-2918    Scott Beck    Yes    250    www.glencovemansion.com Leonard’s of Great Neck    Great Neck, NY    516-487-7900    Maurizio Venditelli    Yes        www.ladolcevita.com Rolsyn Claremont Hotel    Roslyn, NY    516-625-2700    Gina Hahn    •        www.roslynclaremont.com Strike Long Island    New Hyde Park, NY    516-354-1222    Tara Angelopoulus    yes    1000    www.bowlatstrike.com The Woodlands    Woodbury, NY    516-921-5707    Raquel Wolf    •       www.singhhospitalitygroup.com MANHATTAN                            300 NYC    Pier 60    212-835-2695    Rocky Magnotta    Yes    700    www.chelseapiers.com/300NY 3 West Club    Midtown    212-582-5454    Amanda Marsh    •        www.3westclub.com American Girl Place    Rockefeller Center    877-247-5223    Judy Herbst    •        www.americangirl.com Bowlmor Lanes        212-255-8188    Laura Altman    Yes    1000    www.bowlmor.com Chelsea Piers    Chelsea            •        www.chelseapiers.com City Hall Restaurant    Tribeca    212-964-4118    Robert     Yes    150    www.cityhallnewyork.com Hard Rock Café    Times Square    212-343-3355    Rose Pogue    •        www.hardrock.com Intercontinental        212-755-5900    Ann Rickenbacker    Yes    300    www.ichotelsgroup.com Kraft Center at Columbia U.    Upper West Side    212-854-5111    James L. Levin    •    120-140    www.hillel.columbia.edu Marriott Marquis    Times Square    212-704-8740    Diana Shapiro    Yes    2600    www.marriott.com/hotels Millenium Broadway    Times Square    212-789-7502    Greg Materdomini    Yes    300    www.milleniumbroadway.com Museum of Jewish Heritage    Battery Park    646-437-4206    Rachel Heumann    •        www.mjhnyc.org Planet Hollywood    Times Square    212-265-2404    Andrea Roman    Yes    1200    www.planethollywood.com Russian Tea Room    Midtown    212-333-2970    Wendy Gordon    Yes        www.russiantearoomnyc.com Tavern on the Green    Central Park    212-873-3200    Bryan Kalman    •        www.tavernonthegreen.com The Jewish Museum    Upper East Side    212-423-3239    Hindy Kisch    Yes    300    www.thejewishmuseum.org The Roosevelt Hotel    Madison & 45th    212-661-9600    Kevin Croke    Yes    400    www.roosevelthotel.com Union Square Ballroom    Union Square    212-645-1802    Tracie Simon    •    300     www.unionsquareballroom.com Waldorf Astoria    Park Avenue    212-872-4800    Lynn Shukovsky    Yes    1500    waldorfastoria.hilton.com BROOKLYN                            Eden Palace    Brooklyn, NY    718-522-0600        Yes        www.theedenpalace.com Jewish Children’s Museum    Brooklyn, NY    718-907-8868    Sholom    Yes    350    www.jcmonline.org Congregation Shaare Zion    Brooklyn, NY    718 336-0300    Simon Auerbacher /       Yes         www.ramcaterers.com             Jeremy Goldfeder WESTCHESTER                           DoubleTree at Tarrytown    Tarrytown, NY    914-631-5700    Sales Department               NEW JERSEY/CONN./MASS.                           Congregation Magen David    Deal, NJ    732- 517 0100    Simon Auerbacher /       Yes          www.ramcaterers.com             Jeremy Goldfeder Cranwell Resort    Lenox, MA    413-637-1364 x663    Jennifer Hibbins Salzano    •        www.cranwell.com Temple Emanuel of Closter    Closter, NJ    201-750-0333    Les Friedman    Yes Glatt    450    www.northernvalleyaffairs.com
cecover112009.gif

Comments

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.